Home  |  Site Access  |  Contact
  Jayhawk News
New Site
  Current Statistics
  Archieved Records
League Fields
GM Contacts
Celebrating 38th Season in 2013

Check Out Our New Web Site at:

The Jayhawk League is Summer Collegiate Baseball at its best! It is one of the most prestigious, well scouted, and competitive leagues in the nation. The Jayhawk League has teams in one of the Midwestern states in the heartland of America: Kansas. The six-member league has an automatic berth into the National Baseball Congress World Series that is played in Wichita, Kansas. The Jayhawk League is a wood bat league that plays according to the American League rules.

Dozens of current Major League stars have played in the Jayhawk League on their way to stardom, surely to be followed by dozens more. Some of the Jayhawk League alumni who have become prominent Major League stars include Roger Clemens, Barry Bonds, Albert Pujols, Lance Berkman, Barry Bonds, Ozzie Smith, Andy Benes, Trevor Hoffman, Doug Drabek, and Chuck Knoblauch.

Jayhawk League teams continue to dominate at the NBC World Series. They have won three Championships and countless top finishes in the past ten years. The Jayhawk League is recognized as a premier league in the National Baseball Congress.

The league consists of the Derby Twins, Dodge City Athletics, El Dorado Broncos, Hays Larks, Liberal Bee Jays, and Wellington Heat.

Copyrights © 2011, jayhawkbaseballleague.com, All rights reserved